Jump to Content

Lake County Forest Preserves | Preservation, Restoration, Education and Recreation

About Us

Print This Page


2017-2018 Board of Directors

Nels Leutwiler
Foundation President
President, Ridgeline Holdings LLC
Stephen C. Braat
Vice President
Vice President for Cloud and Managed Services, CDW
John J. Kody
Vice President & General Manager of Clinical Diagnostics, ThermoFisher Scientific
Andrea Moore
Member, Illinois Pollution Control Board
Walter W. Dalitsch, DVM
Civic Leader
Andrea Danks
Government & Community Affairs Representative, North Shore Gas
Karen Hunter
Executive Director, Hunter Foundry Machinery Corporation
Alex Ty Kovach
Executive Director, Lake County Forest Preserves
Ann Maine
President, Lake County Forest Preserve District Faculty Member, Lake Forest College
David F. Nelson
UBS Financial Services
S. Michael Rummel
Commissioner, Lake County Forest Preserve District Principal, Rummel Associates Inc.
Mary M. Vincent
Stakeholder Outreach Manager, ComEd

Executive Staff

Rebekah Snyder
Executive Director, Preservation Foundation of the Lake County Forest Preserves
Chief Development Officer, Lake County Forest Preserves


close (X)