>
Skip to: Content
Skip to: Site Navigation
Skip to: Search

Today's Sunset:
7:00pm


   

Contact Us

 

We have several special use facilities located in forest preserves throughout Lake County. Contact our facility managers listed below or use the Email Contact Form to send us a message.

You can report any unusual activity on forest preserve property to our Rangers or the Lake County Sheriff's Office by calling 847-549-5200.

See our Key Staff Members

Special Facilities Contacts

General Offices
847-367-6640
ForestPreserves@LCFPD.org
1899 West Winchester Road
Libertyville, IL 60048

Brae Loch Golf Club
847-968-3100
Braeloch@LCFPD.org
33600 N US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030

Countryside Golf Club
847-968-3100
Countryside@LCFPD.org
20800 W Hawley St.
Mundelein, IL 60060

Greenbelt Cultural Center
Chris Ayers, Manager
847-968-3470
Greenbelt@LCFPD.org
1215 Green Bay Rd.
North Chicago, IL 60064

Independence Grove
Dan Stearns, Manager
847-968-3499
Independencegrove@LCFPD.org
16400 W Buckley Rd.

Fox River Marina
Jim Ballowe, Superintendent of Facilities
847-968-3201
jballowe@LCFPD.org
26034 Roberts Rd.
Port Barrington, IL 60010

 

 

Email Contact Form

Required fields are marked with an ( * ).

Topic: *
Name
Email address: *
Message:
*
Please enter the text from the box below:
 
 


Lake County Discovery Museum
Andrew Osborne, Cultural Resources Manager
847-968-3383
aosborne@LCFPD.org
27277 N Forest Preserve Rd.
Wauconda, IL 60084

Operations & Public Safety Facility
847-968-3411
19808 W. Grand Ave.
Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Ryerson Conservation Area
Jill Stites, Environmental Education Site Specialist
847-968-3323
jstites@LCFPD.org
21950 N Riverwoods Rd.
Riverwoods, IL 60015

ThunderHawk Golf Club
847-968-3100
ThunderHawk@LCFPD.org
39700 N Lewis Ave.
Beach Park, IL 60099

For emergencies, call 911
For nonemergency public safety issues, call 847-968-3411 or 847-549-5200 and ask to speak with a Forest Preserve Ranger.

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

We maintain a comprehensive set of procedures, instructions and forms for requesting public records in accordance with our FOIA rules and regulations. Learn more.